#106 Smells Like Teen Spirit

#106 Smells Like Teen Spirit

Written by: Eva McKenna & Carina Adly MacKenzie
Director: Tim Andrew
Episode airs: Tuesday, February 26th, 2019 at 9 PM


FLASHBACKS TO 2008 — In a series of flashbacks to 2008, secrets are uncovered about Rosa’s final day, Isobel’s (Lily Cowles) mysterious blackouts and Alex (Tyler Blackburn) and Michael’s (Michael Vlamis) relationship in high school. Jeanine Mason, Nathan Parsons, Michael Trevino and Trevor St. John also star. Tim Andrew directed the episode written by Eva McKenna & Carina Adly MacKenzie (#106). Original airdate: 2/26/2019.


Episode Song List: Chris Mollere | 1 | 2

1. Rooney “When Did Your Heart Go Missing”
2. Vampire Weekend “Oxford Comma”
3. Cactus Groove “This World”
4. Counting Crows “Mrs. Potter’s Lullaby”
5. Matt White “Best Days (Remaster)”
6. Inkwell Echo “Fast Ain’t Good Enough”
7. Idle Kings “Sinking Stone”
8. Modest Mouse “Dashboard”
9. Lemon Sun “Fall For You”
10. Bright Eyes “First Day of My Life”
11. Andrea Wasse “Ain’t No Devil”

Do you want to know in which scenes those songs were played? Check out the Music Guide section!