Roswell Twitter Challenge + #RoswellQuiz

By • Jun 24th, 2011 • Category: Roswell

Are you ready for the 2nd Roswell Twitter Challenge? Please join us now and tweet about Roswell and the cast ensuring that you add the hashtag #Roswell and #roswellmovie to your tweets.

The last time, we had an amazing time talking about the show and today we will run a Roswell Quiz again. Be sure to join us at 4.30 pm (EST).

1.30 pm Los Angeles
USA: Pacific Standard Time (PST)

4.30 pm New York
USA: Eastern Standard Time (EST) 

9.30 pm London
United Kingdom
 
10.30 pm Berlin
Germany

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

One Response »

  1. for round three can u post what time itll happen australian eastern standard time