Roswell, NM – Official Links

Follow the cast and crew as well as the official social media handles for the upcoming show.

The Crashdown team is bringing you news and updates on The CW’s re-imagining on social media, as well. Please visit “Roswell Rewind” on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Instagram.

Send us an e-mail or DM, if you can add a link to this list!

Web sites & Social Media


Carina Adly MacKenzie – Showrunner/Writer

Julie Plec (#101) |
Jeff Hunt (#105)
Paul Wesley (#107) |
Shiri Appleby (#109) | |

Writing Room| Instagram

Jeanine Mason – Liz Ortecho

Amber Midthunder – Rosa Ortecho

Nathan Parsons – Max

Heather Hemmens – Maria

Michael Vlamis – Michael

Lily Cowles – Isobel

Michael Trevino – Kyle Valenti

Tyler Blackburn – Alex Manes

Riley Voelkel

Dylan McTee – Wyatt

Trevor St. John – Jesse Manes

Tsailii Rogers – Helena

Claudia Black – Ann Evans

Sherri Saum

We added all official Twitter accounts into a list. You can even subscribe to the list and browse through the latest tweets You can find it here: RoswellRewind – Official Twitter List.

In addition, write us if you are running a social media fan account for the upcoming show or actors. We would love to list them, too.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.