Want Roswell on DVD? FOX Chat Tonight

Thanks to macphoen for posting this on the Roswell 2 board:

There is going to be a chat tonight with Fox’s VP of Home Entertainment, Peter Staddon, so if you have any questions about “Roswell” on DVD this is the time to do it. From Home Theater Forum:

In other news, I wanted to let you all know that The Home Theater Forum will be holding a live chat with 20th Century Fox’s Peter Staddon tonight – Monday December 2nd at 9 PM EST (8 PM CST, 6 PM PST). Peter’s always good for lots of great upcoming DVD information, so be sure to check it out. We’ll have a complete transcript of the chat tomorrow here at The Bits if you miss it.

Chat here