Authors & DirectorsRonald D. Moore

Outlander Comic-Con 2017 Panel – Ronald D. Moore

Showrunner Ronald D. Moore, executive producer Maril Davis, Richard Rankin (Roger Wakefield), Sophie Skelton (Brianna Randall), Tobias Menzies (Frank Randall and Black Jack Randall), author Diana Gabaldon, Sam Heughan (Jamie Fraser) and Caitriona Balfe (Claire Randall Fraser) attended the Outlander panel at Comic-Con 2017 yesterday and surprised the fans with an exclusive look at the season three opener.

Watch videos of the panel and check out Deadline’s interview with Outlander’s executive producer and showrunner Ronald D. Moore.

Comic-Con: ‘Outlander’ EP Ronald D Moore Talks Seasons 3 & 4, Diana Gabaldon, ‘Battlestar Galactica’ & The Changing SDCC

Outlander Panel Comic Con 2017 Part 1 | Part 2