LeadingMajandra Delfino

“Broken Windows” Soundtrack features Majandra

“Broken Windows” starring Larisa Oleynik, Sarah Thompson, Jennifer Hall as well as Devon Gummersall was released on DVD February 24.

Besides Joshua Radin, Ross Copperman and Anya Marina the soundtrack features Majandra Delfino. Thanks a lot to Tony (director/writer of the movie) for letting us know, that “Poem’s Spill” is featured prominently in a key moment in the film.

The song is from Majandra’s sophomore album “Tarte”.

Learn more about “Broken Windows” by visiting www.brokenwindowsfilm.com and www.myspace.com/brokenwindowsfilm.

See the full Soundtrack listing in the news entry “Broken Windows” DVD Release Date posted on January 3.

Related News:
“Broken Windows” out on DVD and Festival News, Feb 25th, 2009
“Broken Windows” DVD Release Date, Jan 3rd, 2009
More information on “Broken Windows” with Devon, May 20th, 2007
Devon in “Broken Windows”, Apr 5th, 2007