First Cast Photo Shared: ”Welcome to Roswell” & ”We come in peace”

The cast of The CW’s “Roswell” re-imagining shared a first group photo on social media. The cast arrived in Albuquerque, during the past days and the first table read for the pilot took place today. The full main cast took the chance to take a photo at the beginning of their journey together.

The photo shows Nathan Parsons (Max), Michael Vlamis (Michael), Lily Cowles (Isobel), Tyler Blackburn (Alex), Jeanine Mason (Liz), Heather Hemmens (Maria), and Michael Trevino (Kyle).

Tyler Blackburn wrote Welcome to Roswell 👽, We come in peace 👽 #Roswell #CW 💚💚💚💚 , wrote Heather Hemmens on Instagram. Jeanine Mason captured the picture Welcome to Roswell 👽❤👽❤, too.

Michael Trevino is going to play Kyle Valenti and he’s pretty excited about the new role, too. He filmed two short clips for his Instagram Story. In his videos we get a glimpse at the front page of the script, which has “Untitled Roswell Project” written on it while his name badge says “Roswell, NM”.

Follow the cast and crew on social media and check out Roswell Rewind on Facebook for updates brought to you by fans.