SciFi.com: Play Roswell Mindprobe

Thank you so much to Ursula from Scifi.com for this:

MINDPROBE: ROSWELL MINDPROBE
Wednesday, November 29, at 9PM ET
(6PM PT/2AM UK)
http://www.scifi.com/mindprobe

Can you keep a secret? How much do you really know about Roswell, New
Mexico? Are you ready to face the truth? Prepare to be strapped in to
the Mindprobe mind-sifter as we test your knowledge of everything from
1947 UFO landings to the new hit series on the WB. What’s fact?
What’s fiction? Where do we draw the line? Play the Roswell Mindprobe and
have a close encounter of the trivial kind! Written by Greg Cox.

SPECIAL PRIZE: The Roswell 2001 Wall Calendar by Andrews McMeel Publishing!