Brendan FehrJason KatimsLeadingNick WechslerRoswellShiri Appleby

Roswell Reunion Panel Is Coming Closer

Roswellians, just one week from today! Here is a quick reminder that the Roswell Reunion Panel at the ATX Television Festival will takes place next week on June 8th at 11:30 am.

Have you finished your Roswell rewatch, yet?

Shiri Appleby, Brendan Fehr, Nick Wechsler, Majandra Delfino and Jason Katims are scheduled to attend.

Sadly, Colin Hanks and Katherine Heigl won’t be there, when fans start the anniversary celebration. Please see their tweets below:

Keep your fingers crossed that more cast members will join the panel. Maybe this tweet could be a sign?

Please check, @ATXFestival and for the latest news and updates.

Thanks to Bethany and Rob!